Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Blueshirt Edumacation : 10 Player Videos of 10 New Ranger Forwards for 2009-2010

The Mouth provides the following individual videos with commentary to assist his fellow Ranger fans by attempting to help them with a much smoother transition into the 2009-2010 season.

The commentary provided during these videos is as always ; informative, brutally honest and in general a most entertaining expose.

Just Click The Players Pic to advance To Ranger Fan enlightenment.

Enver Lisin

Evgeny Grachev

Vinny Prospal

Chris Higgins

Marian Gaborik

Brian Boyle

Ales Kotalik

Tyler Arnason

Donald Brashear

Artem Anisimov

No comments:

Post a Comment